Distance Education Green Cert Course

  • Commencing January 2020
  • Includes 28 contact days (or equivalent)
  • Weekend and school holiday option available. See timetables below:
  • Available to existing Level 6 or Higher Major Award Holders in non-agricultural discipline
  • If you have any queries give us a call on 061393100

Select link to download your INFORMATION PACK     Distance education information pack and timetable 

Group "V" (February 2020 to July 2021)

Timetabled around school holidays, mid-term breaks etc. 

 Days 
  Month & Year Classes: 9am to 4pm each day  
Day 1 & 2 February 2020 Thursday 20th & Friday 21st 2
Day 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 April 2020 (Easter Week) Monday 6th, Tuesday 7th, Wednesday 8th, Thursday 9th & Friday 10th 5
Day 8, 9, 10, 11, & 12 July 2020 Monday 6th, Tuesday 7th, Wednesday 8th, Thursday 9th & Friday 10th 5
Day 13 & 14 October 2020 Thursday 29th & Friday 30th 2
Day 15 & 16 January 2021 Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th 2
Day 17 & 18 February 2021 Thursday 18th & Friday 19th (to be confirmed) 2
Day 19, 20, 21, 22 & 23 March/April 2021 (Easter Week) Monday 29th, Tuesday 30th, Wednesday 31st, Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd 5
Day 24, 25, 26, 27 & 28 July 2021 Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th, Wednesday 7th, Thursday 8th & Friday 9th 5
Duration 17 Months (February 2020 to July 2021) Total Contact Days 28

 

Group "W" (January 2020 to July 2021)

Timetabled at weekends

   
Day Month & Year Friday classes: 4pm to 8pm Saturday classes: 9am to 4pm       
Day 1 & 2 January 2020 Friday 24th & Saturday 25th 1.5
Day 3 & 4 February 2020 Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd 1.5
Day 5 & 6 March 2020 Friday 20th & Saturday 21st 1.5
Day 7 & 8 May 2020 Friday 15th & Saturday 16th 1.5
Day 9 & 10 June 2020 Friday 12th & Saturday 13th 1.5
Day 11 & 12 July 2020 Friday 10th & Saturday 11th 1.5
Day 13 & 14 September 2020 Friday 4th & Saturday 5th 1.5
Day 15 & 16 October 2020 Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd 1.5
Day 17 & 18 October 2020 Friday 30th & Saturday 31st 1.5
Day 19 & 20 November 2020 Friday 27th & Saturday 28th 1.5
Day 21 & 22 December 2020 Friday 18th & Saturday 19th 1.5
Day 23 & 24 January 2021 Friday 15th & Saturday 16th 1.5
Day 25 & 26 February 2021 Friday 12th & Saturday 13th 1.5
Day 27 & 28 March 2021 Friday 12th & Saturday 13th 1.5
Day 29 & 30 April 2021 Friday 9th & Saturday 10th 1.5
Day 31 & 32 May 2021 Friday 7th & Saturday 8th 1.5
Day 33 & 34 June 2021 (FULL DAY FRIDAY THIS WEEK) Friday 11th & Saturday 12th 2
Day 35 & 36 July 2021 (FULL DAY FRIDAY THIS WEEK) Friday 9th & Saturday 10th 2
Duration 18 months (January 2020 to July 2021) Total Contact Days 28