Meet the Team

Derek O'Donoghue

Principal


derek.odonoghue@pallaskenry.com

Mary Culloo

Agricultural College - Administration Coordinator


mary.culloo@pallaskenry.com

Mary O'Connor

College & Farm - Administration Coordinator


mary.oconnor@pallaskenry.com

James Stewart

Financial Data Coordinator


james.stewart@pallaskenry.com

Mike McCabe

Student Supervisor


mike.mccabe@pallaskenry.com

John Feheney

Student Supervisor


john.feheney@pallaskenry.com

Pat Burke

Maintenance Staff


pat.burke@pallaskenry.com

Gene McGrath

Farm Manager


gene.mcgrath@pallaskenry.com

Andrzey Korpulinski

Farm Operative


andrzey.korpulinski@pallaskenry.com

Cezary Korpulinski

Farm Operative


cezary.korpulinski@pallaskenry.com

Pawel Korpulinski

Farm Operative


pawel.korpulinski@pallaskenry.com

Niall Blake

Agriculture Programme Coordinator


niall.blake@pallaskenry.com

George Shinnors

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


george.shinnors@pallaskenry.com

David Coen

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


david.coen@pallaskenry.com

Ned O'Meara

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


ned.omeara@pallaskenry.com

John Flannery

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


john.flannery@pallaskenry.com

William Kelliher

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


william.kelliher@pallaskenry.com

Richard Williams

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


richard.williams@pallaskenry.com

Arthur Dunne

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


arthur.dunne@pallaskenry.com

Shane Randles 

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


shane.randles@pallaskenry.com

Colm Barry 

Teacher - Agriculture Programme


colm.barry@pallaskenry.com

John Furey

Technician - Agriculture Programme


john.furey@pallaskenry.com

Tadgh Brosnan

Engineering Programme Coordinator


tadgh.brosnan@pallaskenry.com

Shane Ryan

Teacher - Engineering Programme


shane.ryan@pallaskenry.com

Colm Egan

Teacher - Engineering Programme


colm.egan@pallaskenry.com

Aidan O'Mahony

Technician - Engineering Programme


aidan.omahony@pallaskenry.com

Jer Enright

Technician - Engineering Programme


jer.enright@pallaskenry.com

John Davern

Technician - Engineering Programme


john.davern@pallaskenry.com

Danny O'Donoghue

Technician - Engineering Programme


danny.odonoghue@pallaskenry.com

Eamonn Purcell

Kitchen Manager


eamonn.purcell@pallaskenry.com

Maire Moloney

Chef


maire.moloney@pallaskenry.com

Paul Hickey

Chef


paul.hickey@pallaskenry.com

Helen Delap

Catering Assistant


helen.delap@pallaskenry.com

Liz Hogan

Catering Assistant


liz.hogan@pallaskenry.com

Edwina Lyons

Catering Assistant


edwina.lyons@pallaskenry.com

Ita Lyons

Catering Assistant


ita.lyons@pallaskenry.com

Deirdre Moloney

Catering Assistant


deirdre.moloney@pallaskenry.com

Kay O'Dowd

Catering Assistant


kay.odowd@pallaskenry.com

Ann Taylor

Catering Assistant


ann.taylor@pallaskenry.com